INSTASPAMMING

Unfortunately the only Apple product which I have the pleasure of owning is a battered 5-year-old ipod, so in an attempt to sate my incessant craving for instagram, I’ve hijacked my housemate’s ipad and created my own account. It’s time to take photographic narcissism to a whole new level. Hit me up @mrizatt.

#boobs

#popmagazine #feet

#supermodels

#k00ky

#k00ky

#houseoflabieja

#houseoflabieja

#popmagazine

#popmagazine

One thought on “INSTASPAMMING

  1. I now know that it was very wrong, all those years ago for me and my sperm to spend so much time surfing in the warm waters around the San Onofre water cooled nuclear power station.

Leave a Reply

