EXETER FASHION SOCIETY

I’ve managed to land myself a place on the committee of my University’s fashion society. I’m in charge of graphic design and I’m co–blog editor. It’s all really exciting, and I just polished off this seizure-inducing, copyright-infringing riot of a poster which is going to be plastered all over campus come September. There’s probably something formulaic and pointless that I can write to prevent Pop magazine from sueing me for stealing their photos of Joan Smalls, but I don’t know what that something should be. Here’s hoping that (on the depressingly unlikely occasion that they see my poster) they’re just flattered.

On second thoughts, I’ve seen people do stuff like this, and I think it might help:

I DON’T OWN ANYTHING

?????

Leave a Reply

